Internet Posting Requirements for Political Subdivisions

Mailing Address of Political Subdivision:	Telephone Number:	E-Mail Address:
PO Drawer L Saint Jo, TX 76265	(940)995-2668	saintjoisd.net

Elected Officers of Political Subdivision	Year Elected Officer's Term Expires
Leeton Phillips & Dee Weger	2024
Mike Martin & Rodney Swirczynski	2025
Rebecca Harris, Jeff Pledger & Brandon Kline	2026

Date of Next Officer Election	Location of Next Officer Election
November 5, 2024	Bowie Bible Baptist, Bowie Public Library, Nocona Community Room, Tales & Trails Museum, Ringgold Fire Hall, Saint Jo Civic Center, Valley View Baptist Church, Spanish Fort Montague County Annex Community Room, Sunset City Hall Forestburg Community Center, First Baptist Church, Muenster

Candidate Eligibility Requirements	Deadline to File Candidate Application
Citizen of United States, Not convicted of a	
felony, Registered Voter, Lived in District for	A 140.0004
6 months, Lived in State for 12 months &	August 19, 2024
18 years old.	

Notice and Record of Meeting of Political Subdivision's Governing Body (If Applicable to Political Subdivision):

Regular meetings of the Board shall normally be held during the week of the third Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m. When determined necessary and for the convenience of Board members, the Board President may change the date, time, or location of a regular meeting with proper notice.